For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Athletic Eskilstuna

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 12  42,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Tunavallen  7.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 thousand €

Athletic Eskilstuna
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Superettan 2009

Record Superettan 2009

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 6 4 1,40 19:16 406
Away record 15 3 3 9 0,80 9:25 1.751
Overall balance 30 8 9 13 1,10 28:41 1.078
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Apr 14, 2009 3:00 AM (12.) Vasalunds IF 4-4-2 double 6 1.235 2:0
2 Sun Apr 19, 2009 2:00 AM (15.) Atvidabergs FF 4-4-2 double 6 237 0:2
3 Thu Apr 23, 2009 5:00 AM (15.) FC Trollhättan 4-4-2 1.167 1:0
4 Thu Apr 30, 2009 5:00 AM (16.) Syrianska FC 4-5-1 684 2:2
5 Tue May 5, 2009 5:00 AM (16.) Mjällby AIF 4-5-1 314 0:0
6 Mon May 11, 2009 3:00 AM (16.) Ljungskile SK 4-5-1 682 4:1
7 Mon May 18, 2009 3:00 AM (16.) Landskrona BoIS 4-5-1 249 2:0
8 Fri May 22, 2009 3:00 AM (16.) Jönköpings Södra IF 4-5-1 3.518 0:2
9 Wed May 27, 2009 5:00 AM (14.) Falkenbergs FF 4-5-1 460 1:2
10 Tue Jun 2, 2009 5:00 AM (13.) IFK Norrköping 4-5-1 2.830 0:0
11 Fri Jul 17, 2009 4:00 AM (12.) Assyriska FF 4-4-2 763 0:2
12 Sun Jun 14, 2009 2:00 AM (15.) GIF Sundsvall 4-5-1 364 1:2
13 Mon Jul 6, 2009 4:00 AM (16.) Ängelholms FF 4-4-2 232 3:2
14 Mon Jul 13, 2009 4:00 AM (13.) Qviding FIF 4-4-2 315 0:0
15 Tue Jul 21, 2009 5:00 AM (14.) IK Sirius 4-4-2 623 0:0
16 Tue Jul 28, 2009 5:00 AM (14.) IK Sirius 4-5-1 1.696 2:1
17 Sat Aug 1, 2009 5:00 AM (16.) Vasalunds IF 4-4-2 285 5:2
18 Sun Aug 9, 2009 2:00 AM (12.) Atvidabergs FF 4-4-2 1.722 2:0
19 Fri Aug 14, 2009 5:00 AM (15.) FC Trollhättan 4-4-2 265 2:0
20 Thu Aug 20, 2009 6:00 AM (12.) Syrianska FC 4-4-2 1.342 4:0
21 Mon Aug 24, 2009 3:00 AM (14.) Mjällby AIF 4-5-1 2.339 1:1
22 Sat Aug 29, 2009 5:00 AM (13.) Ljungskile SK ? 303 2:1
23 Tue Sep 8, 2009 5:00 AM (12.) Landskrona BoIS 4-3-3 Attacking 2.404 2:0
24 Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:00 AM (12.) Jönköpings Södra IF 4-4-2 287 0:0
25 Mon Sep 21, 2009 2:00 AM (12.) Falkenbergs FF 4-4-2 1.439 0:2
26 Mon Sep 28, 2009 2:00 AM (10.) IFK Norrköping 4-4-2 583 0:0
27 Mon Oct 5, 2009 2:00 AM (11.) Assyriska FF 4-4-2 2.723 4:0
28 Tue Oct 13, 2009 5:00 AM (12.) GIF Sundsvall 4-4-2 2.345 1:2
29 Mon Oct 19, 2009 1:00 AM (11.) Ängelholms FF 4-5-1 509 2:0
30 Sun Oct 25, 2009 12:00 AM (12.) Qviding FIF 4-5-1 439 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Mar 30, 2009 2:30 AM AIK 1:2
Second Round Thu Apr 9, 2009 5:00 AM Hammarby TFF 0:3
Third Round Mon Apr 27, 2009 3:00 AM Helsingborgs IF ? 0:2
Table section Superettan 2009
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Ljungskile SK 30 5 40
10 Jönköpings Södra IF 30 -8 36
11 IFK Norrköping 30 1 35
12 Athletic Eskilstuna 30 -13 33
13 FC Trollhättan 30 -16 32
14 Qviding FIF 30 -14 31
15 IK Sirius 30 -16 31

Matches - Season2009