For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade Marcel-Verchère  11.368 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HUSL Dunkerque HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AStade Lavallois AUS Concarneau AFC Bastia-Borgo HLe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne HSO Cholet
HUS Créteil-Lusitanos HUS Avranches HAS Béziers
APau FC AStade Reims AUS Boulogne ASporting-Club de Lyon HOlympique Lyon

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 5 1 1,70 16:10 1.648
Away record 8 3 1 4 1,25 9:13 1.547
Overall balance 18 7 6 5 1,50 25:23 1.603
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:55 AM Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 0:7
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Fri Jul 26, 2019 5:45 AM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking 368 1:0
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:00 AM Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking 878 9:8 on pens
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:00 AM AS Béziers 4-3-3 Attacking 809 7:6 on pens
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:05 AM Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 5.479 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:00 AM (9.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking 1.184 0:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 AM (10.) AS Béziers 4-3-3 Attacking 1.236 2:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 AM (14.) Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.253 1:4
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 AM (17.) Sporting Club de Toulon 4-3-3 Attacking 3.344 2:2
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:00 AM (16.) GFC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 1.278 2:2
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:00 AM (16.) USL Dunkerque 4-3-3 Attacking 1.365 1:0
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 AM (12.) Pau FC ? 1.045 2:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:00 AM (14.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 2.004 2:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:00 AM (11.) Stade Lavallois ? 2.882 0:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:00 AM (10.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 1.427 0:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 AM (12.) US Concarneau ? 1.744 0:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 AM (10.) US Avranches ? 1.936 1:1
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 414 1:2
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 2.231 4:0
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) US Boulogne ? 1.267 1:0
16 Fri Dec 13, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) SO Cholet ? 2.293 3:1
17 Fri Dec 20, 2019 7:00 AM (6.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 441 5:1
18 Fri Jan 10, 2020 7:00 AM (8.) AS Béziers ? 1.505 2:2
19 7:00 AM (9.) Red Star FC -:-
20 7:00 AM Sporting Club de Toulon -:-
21 7:00 AM GFC Ajaccio -:-
22 7:00 AM USL Dunkerque -:-
23 7:00 AM Pau FC -:-
24 7:00 AM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
25 7:00 AM Stade Lavallois -:-
26 7:00 AM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
27 7:00 AM US Concarneau -:-
28 7:00 AM US Avranches -:-
29 7:00 AM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
30 7:00 AM Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne -:-
31 7:00 AM US Boulogne -:-
32 7:00 AM SO Cholet -:-
33 7:00 AM AS Lyon-Duchère -:-
34 7:00 AM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 US Avranches 18 1 30
7 US Boulogne 18 4 28
8 Stade Lavallois 18 3 27
9 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 18 2 27
10 US Créteil-Lusitanos 18 5 25
11 SO Cholet 18 -5 22
12 AS Béziers 18 -8 19

Matches