To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 12  48,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stade Olympique de la Pontaise  15.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Winterthur AFC Thun AFC Schaffhausen HFC Chiasso HFC Schaffhausen AGrasshopper Club Zurich
HFC Aarau HGrasshopper Club Zurich ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS ASC Kriens AFC Winterthur
AFC Wil 1900 HFC Thun AFC Chiasso HSC Kriens

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 5 4 1,63 28:20 78
Away record 17 6 7 4 1,47 22:18 167
Overall balance 33 13 12 8 1,55 50:38 123
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:30 AM Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-1-4-1 300 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 AM (5.) FC Thun 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 AM (6.) SC Kriens 4-1-4-1 250 2:1
3 Mon Oct 5, 2020 12:45 AM (4.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-2-1 1.077 1:3
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 AM (2.) FC Aarau 4-4-1-1 243 1:1
5 Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:00 AM (2.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 450 4:1
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:30 AM (1.) FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 460 0:0
7 Fri Oct 30, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-1-4-1 1:2
8 Wed Nov 25, 2020 5:00 AM (3.) FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Wed Dec 2, 2020 5:00 AM (3.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-3-3 Attacking 5 0:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 AM (3.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-2-1 5 2:2
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 AM (3.) SC Kriens 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
12 Wed Dec 23, 2020 4:15 AM (2.) FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 1:0
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 AM (2.) FC Aarau 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 AM (4.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 1:0
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:00 AM (3.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 AM (5.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 1:3
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 5:00 AM (6.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 0:0
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 AM (5.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:00 AM (4.) FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 2:0
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 AM (5.) FC Aarau 4-1-4-1 1:1
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 AM (5.) FC Thun 3-4-2-1 0:2
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:00 AM (4.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-2-1 1:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 AM (5.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-2-1 1:3
25 Sun Mar 14, 2021 4:15 AM (4.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 3:0
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:00 AM (3.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 3-4-1-2 0:0
27 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:15 AM (3.) SC Kriens 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:00 AM (3.) FC Thun 3-4-2-1 2:3
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:00 AM (4.) FC Winterthur 5-4-1 1:1
30 Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:00 AM (4.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 2:1
31 Sat Apr 24, 2021 5:00 AM (4.) FC Chiasso 4-4-1-1 2:1
32 Sat May 1, 2021 5:00 AM (4.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 1:2
33 6:00 AM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich ? 1:2
34 6:00 AM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
35 6:00 AM FC Wil 1900 -:-
36 6:00 AM FC Aarau -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Grasshopper Club Zurich 33 17 61
2 FC Thun 33 11 58
3 FC Aarau 32 5 52
4 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 33 12 51
5 FC Schaffhausen 32 12 51
6 FC Winterthur 33 1 40
7 FC Wil 1900 33 -6 36

Matches