To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Winterthur

Squad size: 32

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 8  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Schützenwiese  9.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Winterthur
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 19 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Wil 1900
HSC Kriens AFC Aarau AFC Wil 1900 AFC Schaffhausen HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy HFC Aarau
ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Thun HFC Chiasso AFC Aarau HFC Thun HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS AFC Chiasso

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 5 5 1,44 29:22 208
Away record 17 4 5 8 1,00 18:24 169
Overall balance 33 10 10 13 1,21 47:46 188
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:00 AM FC Tuggen 4-3-3 Defending 580 1:2
Round of 16 Thu Feb 18, 2021 3:30 AM FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 x 6:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 7, 2021 4:00 AM FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 AM (6.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 3:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 AM (7.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 5:2
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:30 AM (5.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) FC Schaffhausen 3-1-4-2 1.800 2:2
5 Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:00 AM (3.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 0:1
6 Thu Dec 3, 2020 5:00 AM (2.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Wed Dec 23, 2020 5:00 AM (1.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Wed Nov 25, 2020 5:00 AM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-1-4-1 2:1
9 Wed Dec 9, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) SC Kriens 4-1-4-1 1:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 AM (2.) FC Aarau 4-1-4-1 3:1
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 4:15 AM (4.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 15 0:0
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:00 AM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 4:0
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:00 AM (4.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:00 AM (6.) FC Wil 1900 3-1-4-2 3:2
16 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 AM (5.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 0:3
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:00 AM (2.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Wed Feb 10, 2021 6:00 AM (4.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 2:3
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 AM (4.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 4:1
20 Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:15 AM (5.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:15 AM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 3:1
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 AM (6.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:00 AM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:00 AM (6.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 0:1
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 6:00 AM (6.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 2:3
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 AM (6.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 3:3
27 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:15 AM (6.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 0:1
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 4:15 AM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:0
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:00 AM (6.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 1:1
30 Tue Apr 20, 2021 6:00 AM (6.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 1:2
31 Sat Apr 24, 2021 6:00 AM (6.) FC Aarau 4-1-4-1 3:3
32 Sat May 1, 2021 6:00 AM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 3-1-4-2 0:1
33 5:00 AM (6.) FC Chiasso ? 2:1
34 6:00 AM (6.) Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
35 6:00 AM SC Kriens -:-
36 6:00 AM FC Schaffhausen -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Aarau 32 5 52
4 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 33 12 51
5 FC Schaffhausen 32 12 51
6 FC Winterthur 33 1 40
7 FC Wil 1900 33 -6 36
8 SC Kriens 33 -6 35
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 33 -21 34

Matches