For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Kukësi

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 6  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadiumi i Futbollit "Zeqir Ymeri"  5.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Kukësi
Kategoria Superiore
League level: AlbaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKF Tirana HKF Teuta AKF Vllaznia HFK Partizani AKS Lushnja AFlamurtari FC HKF Laçi HKS Lushnja
HKF Skënderbeu AFC Luftëtari AFK Bylis Ballsh AKF Teuta HKF Vllaznia
HKF Tirana AKF Skënderbeu

Performance chart Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Record Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 3 2 2,08 22:10 -
Away record 13 4 5 4 1,31 17:12 77
Overall balance 26 12 8 6 1,69 39:22 38
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 5:00 AM Debreceni VSC 4-4-2 Diamond 10.250 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:00 AM Debreceni VSC 4-4-2 Diamond 547 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:00 AM (2.) FK Partizani 3-5-2 flat 1:0
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 AM (2.) Flamurtari FC 4-2-3-1 0:3
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) KF Laçi 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 AM (3.) KF Tirana 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) KF Vllaznia 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) KF Skënderbeu 4-2-3-1 0:0
9 Wed Oct 23, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) FC Luftëtari 4-2-3-1 4:1
10 Mon Oct 28, 2019 4:00 AM (5.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Flamurtari FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 PM (4.) KF Laçi 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:30 PM (5.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:30 AM (2.) KF Tirana 4-2-3-1 1:3
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 4:0
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) KF Vllaznia 4-2-3-1 1:2
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) KF Skënderbeu 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Wed Jan 22, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) FC Luftëtari 4-2-3-1 0:0
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 AM (1.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 1:0
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:00 AM (1.) Flamurtari FC 4-2-3-1 1:4
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) KF Laçi 4-2-3-1 3:1
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-2-3-1 1:1
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 4:00 AM (1.) KF Tirana 4-2-3-1 1:2
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 AM (2.) KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 3:00 AM (2.) KF Vllaznia 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
26 Mon Mar 9, 2020 4:00 AM (2.) KF Skënderbeu 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
27 Fri Mar 13, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) FC Luftëtari ppd.
28 Sat Mar 21, 2020 3:00 AM FK Partizani ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Sep 18, 2019 2:00 AM Shkumbini Peqin 4-2-3-1 1:3
First Round 2nd leg Tue Oct 1, 2019 12:00 AM Shkumbini Peqin 4-2-3-1 6:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 29, 2020 12:00 AM KS Lushnja 0:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Feb 12, 2020 11:30 PM KS Lushnja ? 3:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Mar 18, 2020 1:00 AM KF Apolonia Fier -:-
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg 1:30 AM KF Apolonia Fier -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 AM FK Partizani 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 4:2 AET
Table section Kategoria Superiore 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 KF Tirana 26 23 53
2 FK Kukësi 26 17 44
3 KF Laçi 26 14 41
4 KF Skënderbeu 26 -5 41
5 KF Teuta 26 2 40
6 FK Partizani 26 5 38
7 FK Bylis Ballsh 26 9 36

Matches