For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Partizani

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Air Albania Stadium  22.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -75 K €

FK Partizani
Kategoria Superiore
League level: AlbaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Luftëtari HKF Laçi HKF Vllaznia AFC Luftëtari HFlamurtari FC HBesëlidhja Lezhë AKF Laçi
AFlamurtari FC HFK Bylis Ballsh
AFK Bylis Ballsh HKF Tirana AKF Teuta AKF Skënderbeu AFK Kukësi ABesëlidhja Lezhë

Performance chart Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Record Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 4 1 2,00 15:7 1.864
Away record 12 5 1 6 1,33 16:13 708
Overall balance 23 11 5 7 1,65 31:20 1.261
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Jul 10, 2019 4:30 AM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-3-3 Attacking 2.120 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:00 AM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-3-3 Attacking 5.932 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 4:30 AM Sheriff Tiraspol 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:00 AM Sheriff Tiraspol 3-4-3 7.000 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:00 AM (3.) FK Kukësi 3-5-2 flat 1:0
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) FC Luftëtari 3-5-2 flat 0:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) Flamurtari FC 3-5-2 flat 1:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) KF Laçi 3-4-3 1:0
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) KF Tirana 4-1-4-1 1:2
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 AM (5.) KF Teuta 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) KF Vllaznia 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
9 Thu Oct 24, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) KF Skënderbeu 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
10 Mon Oct 28, 2019 5:00 AM (1.) FK Kukësi 3-5-2 flat 0:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 AM (1.) FC Luftëtari 3-5-2 flat 2:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:30 AM (1.) Flamurtari FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
13 Mon Nov 25, 2019 5:00 AM (1.) KF Laçi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 12:30 AM (1.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
15 Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) KF Tirana 3-5-2 flat 20.500 1:2
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) KF Teuta 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) KF Vllaznia 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
18 Tue Jan 21, 2020 4:00 AM (4.) KF Skënderbeu 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:00 AM (5.) FK Kukësi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:00 AM (6.) FC Luftëtari 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 AM (5.) Flamurtari FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) KF Laçi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 AM (3.) FK Bylis Ballsh 2:2
24 6:00 AM (3.) KF Tirana -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:00 AM KF Vora 3-4-3 0:3
First Round 2nd leg Tue Oct 1, 2019 1:00 AM KF Vora 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 29, 2020 1:00 AM Besëlidhja Lezhë 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Feb 12, 2020 12:30 AM Besëlidhja Lezhë 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 AM FK Kukësi 3-5-2 flat 4.000 4:2 AET
Table section Kategoria Superiore 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 KF Tirana 23 16 44
2 FK Kukësi 23 18 42
3 FK Partizani 23 11 38
4 KF Laçi 23 12 35
5 KF Teuta 22 2 35
6 FK Bylis Ballsh 23 10 34
7 KF Vllaznia 23 4 31

Matches