For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Flamurtari FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadiumi Flamurtari  8.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Flamurtari FC
Kategoria Superiore
League level: AlbaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Luftëtari
HKF Skënderbeu HFK Partizani HFC Luftëtari HFK Bylis Ballsh
AKF Teuta HKF Vllaznia AFK Kukësi AKF Laçi AKF Tirana HKF Teuta AKF Vllaznia AKF Skënderbeu HFK Kukësi AFK Partizani

Performance chart Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Record Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 - 6 4 0,60 13:23 -
Away record 12 1 - 11 0,25 2:21 -
Overall balance 22 1 6 15 0,41 15:44 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 AM (10.) KF Skënderbeu 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:00 AM (7.) FK Kukësi 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 AM (9.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) FC Luftëtari 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) KF Laçi 4-2-3-1 3:3
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 AM (10.) KF Tirana 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
8 Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:00 AM (10.) KF Teuta 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
9 Wed Oct 23, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) KF Vllaznia 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
10 Mon Oct 28, 2019 5:00 AM (10.) KF Skënderbeu 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) FK Kukësi 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:30 AM (10.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:30 AM (10.) FC Luftëtari 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:30 AM (10.) KF Laçi 4-2-3-1 3:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-2-3-1 2:2
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) KF Tirana 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Mon Dec 23, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 1:3
18 Tue Jan 21, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) KF Vllaznia 4-2-3-1 2:0
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) KF Skënderbeu 4-2-3-1 1:0
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 4:00 AM (10.) FK Kukësi 4-2-3-1 1:4
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 AM (10.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 2:0
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) FC Luftëtari 0:1
23 1:00 AM (10.) KF Laçi -:-
24 1:00 AM FK Bylis Ballsh -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:00 AM FK Veleçiku Koplik 3:2
First Round 2nd leg Wed Oct 2, 2019 1:00 AM FK Veleçiku Koplik 5:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 29, 2020 1:00 AM KF Vllaznia -:-
last 16 2nd leg Wed Feb 12, 2020 12:30 AM KF Vllaznia -:-
Table section Kategoria Superiore 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 KF Teuta 22 2 35
5 FK Bylis Ballsh 22 10 33
6 KF Laçi 22 10 32
7 KF Skënderbeu 22 -10 29
8 KF Vllaznia 22 0 28
9 FC Luftëtari 22 -28 13
10 Flamurtari FC 22 -29 9

Matches