For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Flamurtari FC

Squad size: 19

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 4  21,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadiumi Flamurtari  8.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Flamurtari FC
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Record Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 1 6 11 0,50 26:41 -
Away record 18 1 3 14 0,33 6:31 -
Overall balance 36 2 9 25 0,42 32:72 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 AM (9.) KF Skënderbeu 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 5:00 AM (7.) FK Kukësi 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
3 Mon Sep 2, 2019 5:00 AM (9.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) FC Luftëtari 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) KF Laçi 4-2-3-1 3:3
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) KF Tirana 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 AM (10.) KF Teuta 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
9 Thu Oct 24, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) KF Vllaznia 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
10 Tue Oct 29, 2019 4:00 AM (10.) KF Skënderbeu 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
11 Mon Nov 4, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) FK Kukësi 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Mon Nov 11, 2019 2:30 AM (10.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 PM (10.) FC Luftëtari 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Mon Dec 9, 2019 11:30 PM (10.) KF Laçi 4-2-3-1 3:0
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-2-3-1 2:2
16 Thu Dec 19, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) KF Tirana 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Tue Dec 24, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 1:3
18 Wed Jan 22, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) KF Vllaznia 4-2-3-1 2:0
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) KF Skënderbeu 4-2-3-1 1:0
20 Mon Feb 3, 2020 3:00 AM (10.) FK Kukësi 4-2-3-1 1:4
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 AM (10.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 2:0
22 Mon Feb 17, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) FC Luftëtari 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) KF Laçi 4-2-3-1 1:3
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-2-3-1 0:0
25 Thu Mar 5, 2020 3:00 AM (10.) KF Tirana 4-2-3-1 0:2
26 Mon Mar 9, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 1:1
27 Thu Jun 4, 2020 3:00 AM (10.) KF Vllaznia 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
28 Mon Jun 8, 2020 3:00 AM (10.) KF Skënderbeu 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
29 Tue Jun 16, 2020 3:00 AM (10.) FK Kukësi 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 3:00 AM (10.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
31 Sun Jun 28, 2020 3:00 AM (10.) FC Luftëtari 4-2-3-1 x 6:1
32 Mon Jul 6, 2020 3:45 AM (9.) KF Laçi 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
33 Sat Jul 11, 2020 3:45 AM (9.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
34 Sun Jul 19, 2020 3:45 AM (9.) KF Tirana 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
35 Sat Jul 25, 2020 3:45 AM (9.) KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
36 Thu Jul 30, 2020 3:45 AM (9.) KF Vllaznia 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Sep 19, 2019 2:00 AM FK Veleçiku Koplik 3:2
First Round 2nd leg Thu Oct 3, 2019 12:00 AM FK Veleçiku Koplik 5:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 30, 2020 12:00 AM KF Vllaznia 2:2
last 16 2nd leg Thu Feb 13, 2020 11:30 PM KF Vllaznia ? 50 0:2

Matches - Season19/20