For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KF Skënderbeu

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 10  34,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadiumi Skënderbeu  12.373 Seats

Current transfer record: +35 K €

KF Skënderbeu
Kategoria Superiore
League level: AlbaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Bylis Ballsh HKF Tirana HFK Partizani HFlamurtari FC AKS Besa Kavajë HKS Besa Kavajë
AFlamurtari FC AFK Kukësi HFK Bylis Ballsh AKF Tirana
HKF Laçi AKF Teuta HKF Vllaznia AFC Luftëtari AKF Laçi

Performance chart Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Record Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 2 3 1,82 12:12 -
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 10:20 -
Overall balance 22 8 5 9 1,32 22:32 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) Flamurtari FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) KF Laçi 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 AM (2.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) KF Tirana 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) KF Teuta 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) KF Vllaznia 4-2-3-1 4:0
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 AM (7.) FC Luftëtari 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 AM (4.) FK Kukësi 4-2-3-1 0:0
9 Thu Oct 24, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 3:1
10 Mon Oct 28, 2019 5:00 AM (7.) Flamurtari FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 AM (7.) KF Laçi 4-2-3-1 1:4
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:30 AM (8.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-2-3-1 2:3
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 AM (7.) KF Tirana 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:30 AM (4.) KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) KF Vllaznia 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) FC Luftëtari 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) FK Kukësi 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Tue Jan 21, 2020 4:00 AM (8.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 3:2
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:00 AM (8.) Flamurtari FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
20 Mon Feb 3, 2020 1:00 AM (8.) KF Laçi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:00 AM (8.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 AM (8.) KF Tirana 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 AM (7.) KF Teuta -:-
24 4:00 AM (8.) KF Vllaznia -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:00 AM Klubi Futbollit Devolli 1:4
First Round 2nd leg Wed Oct 2, 2019 12:00 PM Klubi Futbollit Devolli 0:2
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 29, 2020 1:00 AM KS Besa Kavajë 0:2
last 16 2nd leg Wed Feb 12, 2020 12:30 AM KS Besa Kavajë 1:0
Table section Kategoria Superiore 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 KF Laçi 23 12 35
5 KF Teuta 22 2 35
6 FK Bylis Ballsh 23 10 34
7 KF Vllaznia 23 4 31
8 KF Skënderbeu 22 -10 29
9 FC Luftëtari 23 -32 13
10 Flamurtari FC 23 -31 9

Matches