For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Luftëtari

Squad size: 27

Average age: 20,8

Foreigners: 1  3,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadiumi "Gjirokastra"  8.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Luftëtari
Kategoria Superiore
League level: AlbaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKF Skënderbeu
HFK Bylis Ballsh HKF Teuta AFlamurtari FC HFK Kukësi AKF Teuta
AFK Kukësi HKF Tirana AFK Partizani HKF Vllaznia AKF Laçi AFK Bylis Ballsh AKF Tirana HFK Partizani HFlamurtari FC

Performance chart Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Record Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 4 5 0,91 6:13 -
Away record 11 - 3 8 0,27 5:26 -
Overall balance 22 2 7 13 0,59 11:39 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 AM (9.) KF Tirana 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) FK Partizani 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 AM (10.) KF Teuta 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) Flamurtari FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) KF Vllaznia 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) KF Laçi 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 AM (9.) KF Skënderbeu 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Wed Oct 23, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) FK Kukësi 4-2-3-1 4:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) KF Tirana 4-2-3-1 0:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 AM (9.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:30 AM (9.) KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:30 AM (9.) Flamurtari FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 12:30 AM (9.) KF Vllaznia 4-2-3-1 0:2
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) KF Laçi 4-2-3-1 4:0
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) KF Skënderbeu 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-1-4-1 1:0
18 Wed Jan 22, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) FK Kukësi 4-2-3-1 0:0
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:00 AM (9.) KF Tirana 4-2-3-1 5:1
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 0:3
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 AM (9.) KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) Flamurtari FC 0:1
23 1:00 AM (9.) KF Vllaznia -:-
24 1:00 AM KF Laçi -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:00 AM KF Turbina Cërrik 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Tue Oct 1, 2019 1:00 AM KF Turbina Cërrik 2:1
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 30, 2020 1:00 AM FK Bylis Ballsh -:-
last 16 2nd leg Wed Feb 12, 2020 12:30 AM KF Apolonia Fier -:-
Table section Kategoria Superiore 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 KF Teuta 22 2 35
5 FK Bylis Ballsh 22 10 33
6 KF Laçi 22 10 32
7 KF Skënderbeu 22 -10 29
8 KF Vllaznia 22 0 28
9 FC Luftëtari 22 -28 13
10 Flamurtari FC 22 -29 9