For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lee Man

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 7  24,1 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Sham Shui Po Sports Ground  2.194 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lee Man
Hong Kong PL
League level: HongkongFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHong Kong Pegasus FC AYuen Long FC HHong Kong Rangers AKitchee SC AHappy Valley AA HTai Po FC HEastern SC HTai Po FC HKitchee SC
HSouthern District
AKing Fung FC HHoi King SA AR&F (Hong Kong) AEastern SC HTai Po FC

Performance chart Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Record Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 1 - 2,67 14:6 731
Away record 3 1 - 2 1,00 4:8 572
Overall balance 9 6 1 2 2,11 18:14 678
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Hong Kong Pegasus FC 4-2-3-1 991 4:2
2 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Southern District 4-2-3-1 972 2:2
3 Wed Mar 18, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) Kitchee SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Hong Kong Rangers 4-2-3-1 425 1:0
6 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) R&F (Hong Kong) 4-3-3 Attacking 385 5:1
7 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Happy Valley AA 4-2-3-1 548 1:2
8 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Tai Po FC 4-2-3-1 742 4:1
9 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Eastern SC 5-3-2 1.256 1:0
10 Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:30 PM (1.) Eastern SC 4-2-3-1 784 2:1
13 Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:30 PM Happy Valley AA ppd.
14 Sun Apr 5, 2020 9:30 PM Kitchee SC ppd.
16 Sat May 2, 2020 6:30 PM R&F (Hong Kong) ppd.
18 Sat May 23, 2020 6:30 PM Southern District ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Mar 8, 2020 10:00 AM Tai Po FC 4-2-3-1 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:30 PM Yuen Long FC 4-2-3-1 391 0:3
Quarter-Finals Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:30 PM Kitchee SC 4-2-3-1 605 1:5
Semi-Finals Wed Dec 25, 2019 7:00 PM Tai Po FC 4-2-3-1 1.609 3:0
Final Wed May 13, 2020 12:00 AM Eastern SC ppd.
Table section Hong Kong Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 R&F (Hong Kong) 9 3 10
2 Lee Man 9 -2 10
3 Kitchee SC 10 10 10
4 Eastern SC 9 2 9
5 Southern District 10 -1 7
6 Tai Po FC 9 0 0
7 Happy Valley AA 9 -12 0

Matches