To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Red Star FC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 9  29,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Bauer  2.999 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Red Star FC
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HQuevilly Rouen Métropole HRC Lens AUS Créteil-Lusitanos HSO Cholet
HFC Sète 34 HUS Orléans HStade Lavallois AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AUS Concarneau AAnnecy FC HQuevilly Rouen Métropole
AUS Avranches HStade Briochin HOlympique Lyon ASporting Club de Lyon

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 7 3 1,56 15:11 455
Away record 16 4 7 5 1,19 21:18 449
Overall balance 32 10 14 8 1,38 36:29 452
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Feb 14, 2021 12:00 AM Football Club 93 Bobigny 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
Second Round Wed Feb 17, 2021 12:00 AM US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Third Round Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:00 AM Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Fourth Round Sun Mar 7, 2021 12:15 AM RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
Round of 16 Fri Apr 9, 2021 5:00 AM Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 6:7 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Aug 25, 2020 6:45 AM (6.) SC Bastia 5-4-1 1.419 3:5
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) US Boulogne 5-4-1 2.138 1:1
3 Wed Sep 2, 2020 6:45 AM (16.) Le Mans FC 5-4-1 1.963 0:0
4 Wed Nov 11, 2020 4:00 AM (16.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 5-4-1 1.802 0:2
6 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 AM (11.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 AM (11.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking 913 2:0
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking 2.812 1:2
9 Sat Oct 10, 2020 6:00 AM (5.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking 1.185 1:0
10 Wed Oct 14, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking 2.234 1:1
11 Wed Nov 25, 2020 4:00 AM (3.) US Avranches 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
12 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) Stade Briochin 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
13 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 AM (5.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:00 AM (4.) SO Cholet 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) Annecy FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
16 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:30 AM (3.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
17 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 AM (3.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
18 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 AM (3.) US Boulogne 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
19 Tue Jan 26, 2021 6:45 AM (3.) Le Mans FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
20 Wed Feb 10, 2021 6:00 AM (3.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
21 Wed Mar 31, 2021 6:00 AM (3.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
22 Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:00 AM (3.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
23 Thu Apr 15, 2021 4:45 AM (3.) US Concarneau 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
24 Wed Mar 24, 2021 6:00 AM (4.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
25 Sun Mar 14, 2021 6:00 AM (4.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:00 AM (3.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
27 Sun Mar 28, 2021 5:00 AM (3.) US Avranches 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
28 Sun Apr 4, 2021 6:00 AM (4.) Stade Briochin 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
29 Mon Apr 12, 2021 6:00 AM (4.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
30 Sun Apr 18, 2021 6:00 AM (6.) SO Cholet 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
31 Sat Apr 24, 2021 5:00 AM (5.) Annecy FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
32 Tue May 4, 2021 5:00 AM (5.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
33 6:45 AM (6.) FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
34 4:00 AM SC Bastia -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 32 6 49
4 Le Mans FC 31 7 45
5 US Concarneau 32 7 45
6 Red Star FC 32 7 44
7 US Orléans 31 8 43
8 FC Sète 34 32 0 42
9 SO Cholet 32 -9 42

Matches