For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Stade Brest 29

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Francis-Le Blé  15.097 Seats

Current transfer record: -7,00 mil. €

Stade Brest 29
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Girondins Bordeaux AFC Toulouse HAmiens SC HAS Saint-Étienne
HOGC Nice HFC Girondins Bordeaux AStade Rennais FC AOGC Nice
ALOSC Lille AMontpellier HSC AFC Lorient AOlympique Lyon ADijon FCO HSCO Angers AStade Reims

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 6 2 1,71 21:11 13.717
Away record 14 2 4 8 0,71 13:26 18.531
Overall balance 28 8 10 10 1,21 34:37 16.124
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:00 AM (14.) FC Toulouse 4-4-2 14.238 1:1
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 28.645 1:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 AM (12.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 13.958 1:0
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 AM (7.) Nîmes Olympique 4-5-1 flat 12.488 3:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 AM (12.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 14.937 0:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 AM (13.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 15.213 2:2
7 Thu Sep 26, 2019 5:00 AM (15.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 14.472 2:2
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 AM (13.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 4.576 4:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 AM (18.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 12.682 2:0
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 AM (12.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 10.369 0:1
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 AM (9.) Dijon FCO 4-2-3-1 14.232 2:0
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) Amiens SC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.246 1:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:30 AM (10.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 15.144 1:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 AM (12.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 14.232 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 AM (13.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 50.014 2:1
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:00 AM (14.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 12.437 5:0
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 AM (12.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 32.682 1:0
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 AM (14.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking 13.042 0:0
19 Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:45 AM (15.) Montpellier HSC 5-3-2 12.975 4:0
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 13.666 2:5
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:00 AM (14.) Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 12.866 2:1
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 6:00 AM (14.) Dijon FCO 4-4-2 11.212 3:0
23 Thu Feb 6, 2020 5:00 AM (14.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-4-2 13.087 1:1
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:00 AM (14.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 28.436 0:0
25 Mon Feb 17, 2020 3:00 AM (13.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 13.399 3:2
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 AM (13.) OGC Nice 4-4-2 15.856 2:2
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:00 AM (13.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 13.313 0:1
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:00 AM (14.) Stade Reims 4-5-1 flat 11.062 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Jan 6, 2020 12:15 AM FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 10.686 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Oct 31, 2019 7:05 AM FC Metz 4-2-3-1 5.262 4:5 on pens
Round of 16 Thu Dec 19, 2019 7:05 AM FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-4-3 5.434 2:0
Quarter-Finals Thu Jan 9, 2020 4:45 AM Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 20.096 3:1
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 RC Strasbourg Alsace 27 0 38
12 FC Girondins Bordeaux 28 6 37
13 FC Nantes 28 -3 37
14 Stade Brest 29 28 -3 34
15 FC Metz 28 -8 34
16 Dijon FCO 28 -10 30
17 AS Saint-Étienne 28 -16 30

Matches