For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Stade Lavallois

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Francis Le Basser  18.739 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stade Lavallois
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASporting Club de Toulon AUSL Dunkerque HGFC Ajaccio AUS Concarneau HUS Avranches
HUS Quevilly-Rouen Métropole AAS Béziers AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais HUS Créteil-Lusitanos AFC Bastia-Borgo
ASporting-Club de Lyon HRed Star FC HBourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 HPau FC HUS Boulogne

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 2 4 1,40 9:8 3.095
Away record 8 3 4 1 1,63 9:7 1.175
Overall balance 18 7 6 5 1,50 18:15 2.242
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 4-3-3 Attacking 3.304 1:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) US Boulogne 4-3-3 Attacking 2.234 1:1
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:00 AM (6.) SO Cholet ? 3.653 2:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 AM (3.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 333 2:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 AM (4.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 3.106 1:1
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) AS Béziers ? 1.000 2:2
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 5:00 AM (8.) Red Star FC ? 2.941 0:2
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:00 AM (9.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 1.189 0:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 2.882 0:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 5:00 AM (8.) USL Dunkerque ? 1.252 1:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Pau FC ? 3.125 0:1
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:00 AM (11.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 1.096 1:1
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 AM (11.) GFC Ajaccio ? 3.012 2:0
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 2.731 0:0
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) US Concarneau ? 1.930 0:1
16 Fri Dec 13, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) US Avranches ? 3.460 3:0
17 Fri Dec 20, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 363 0:0
18 Fri Jan 10, 2020 7:00 AM (6.) US Boulogne ? 2.736 0:3
19 7:00 AM (8.) SO Cholet -:-
20 7:00 AM AS Lyon-Duchère -:-
21 7:00 AM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
22 7:00 AM AS Béziers -:-
23 7:00 AM Red Star FC -:-
24 7:00 AM Sporting Club de Toulon -:-
25 7:00 AM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
26 7:00 AM USL Dunkerque -:-
27 7:00 AM Pau FC -:-
28 7:00 AM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
29 7:00 AM GFC Ajaccio -:-
30 7:00 AM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
31 7:00 AM US Concarneau -:-
32 7:00 AM US Avranches -:-
33 7:00 AM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
34 7:00 AM Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne -:-
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 AS Lyon-Duchère 18 10 32
6 US Avranches 18 1 30
7 US Boulogne 18 4 28
8 Stade Lavallois 18 3 27
9 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 18 2 27
10 US Créteil-Lusitanos 18 5 25
11 SO Cholet 18 -5 22

Matches