For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

US Créteil-Lusitanos

Squad size: 19

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 6  31,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Dominique-Duvauchelle  12.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Créteil-Lusitanos
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGFC Ajaccio HUS Concarneau HSO Cholet AAS Béziers ASporting Club de Toulon
APau FC HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AStade Lavallois HRed Star FC
HUSL Dunkerque AUS Avranches HLe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne AUS Boulogne ASporting Club de Lyon HQuevilly-Rouen Métropole

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 4 4 1,46 17:13 783
Away record 12 4 4 4 1,33 16:14 1.381
Overall balance 25 9 8 8 1,40 33:27 1.070
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 AM (9.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-3-3 Attacking 604 0:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 AM (11.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 871 2:3
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 AM (4.) US Boulogne 4-3-3 Attacking 843 1:0
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 AM (4.) SO Cholet 4-3-3 Attacking 673 1:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 629 0:1
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking 1.250 0:3
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) AS Béziers ? 700 3:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 AM (4.) Red Star FC ? 2.874 0:0
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 863 1:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 1.427 0:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) USL Dunkerque ? 936 0:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 AM (8.) Pau FC ? 1.442 3:3
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 AM (7.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 662 2:2
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 AM (10.) Stade Lavallois ? 2.731 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 AM (10.) GFC Ajaccio ? 670 2:0
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 AM (10.) US Concarneau ? 628 4:2
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) US Avranches ? 761 2:1
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 674 0:2
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) US Boulogne ? 1.641 1:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) SO Cholet ? 893 3:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 326 3:2
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 714 1:3
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) AS Béziers ? 1.581 1:2
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.369 0:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) Sporting Club de Toulon 4-3-3 Attacking 992 1:2
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 US Avranches 24 4 42
7 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 25 10 41
8 AS Lyon-Duchère 25 5 40
9 US Créteil-Lusitanos 25 6 35
10 Stade Lavallois 25 2 35
11 US Concarneau 25 -4 31
12 SO Cholet 25 -8 28

Matches